My Night of Nails…and Masterchef

by swonderfulsmarvellous

Because I have such a squiggly head thanks to millions of horrible germs infecting my body, I couldn’t do anything too complicated on my nails this week. I watched 101 Dalmatians last weekend, and I couldn’t think of anything better to do than this:

I’m sorry the photos aren’t great, I couldn’t make my legs move to get out of bed to turn the light on.

Masterchef is one of the only things that cheers me up when I’m not feeling good. I just love how engrossed I get about people cooking food! It’s not like I get to eat it at the end, but it still gets me hooked!

This is what is looking at me at the moment- the tablets are self explanatory; same for online shopping; Marie Claire has lots of lovely things for me to wish about (see the last post I did); and I bought Breakfast at Tiffany’s over the weekend and it’s pretty amazing!

