My Beaut of a Bag

by swonderfulsmarvellous

This is a super speedy quick post, just because I feel I may have neglected my blog over the past few days in favour of actually doing things outdoors!! I do love blogging, but when it’s sunny I have to take the hint- it’s time to shut the laptop down and head outside!!

I’ve been in London visiting a friend from university this weekend and I had an amazing time- there will be a blog post on it tomorrow, I promise! I will also give you lucky readers 2 MORE posts as well- you lucky, lucky things!

On Saturday, I saw this bag in Dorothy Perkins and couldn’t resist- I’d seen a similar one I wanted from ASOS, but I thought this one was prettier. And my money was yearning to be spent, so I had to give in!

Let me know what you think! 🙂

 

